Contact Us

 

Prefer to order by phone?

Have questions or special requests?

Or if you're having difficulty ordering online, please call:

1-800-582-5122

(907) 463-3474

Email: info@takusmokeries.com

Address: 550 South Franklin Street Juneau, AK 99801

 

Store Hours for Phone Orders and Questions

Eastern:    Monday - Saturday 12:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.

Central:     Monday - Saturday 11:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.

Mountain:  Monday - Saturday 10:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.

Pacific:      Monday - Saturday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Alaska:      Monday - Saturday 8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.

Hawaii:      Monday - Saturday 7:00a.m. - 3:00p.m.